Florida Notary Education Course
Education for new and renewing Florida notaries is necessary to advance your understanding of proper Florida notary law and protocol. Troy Fain Insurance offers a comprehensive notary education course that is designed to explain Florida notary laws and provide best notary practices so you can perform notarial duties with confidence.
The State of Florida requires that all first-time notary applicants, or those that have let their commission lapse 15 years or more complete at least three hours of notary education. Our state-approved course, developed by the American Society of Notaries, meets Florida's educational requirements and can be completed at your pace. This convenient course can be accessed 24-hours a day in the privacy of your home or office and can be used as a reference tool for your entire term!
Course fee: $25.00
Already purchased? You may access the course from your account.
Troy Fain Insurance is proud to be a State of Florida approved education provider.